The item was added to your basket.

Go to checkout

Benefits of being a member

We’d love to tell you more about all the wonderful events that the Vintage Sports-Car Club organises and give you access to the whole of our Vintage world, So what have you been waiting for? Join the Vintage Sports-Car Club now and enjoy full access to all the information on this website as well as to be able to compete in events, receive our superb publications and take advantage of our affiliations with Principal Associates and other supporters. To see a full list of Membership benefits please click here.


How do you want to enter?

Download Entry Form
Enter online

Welcome to the VSCC


Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!



The Committee of Directors bears the responsibility for management of the Club and may co-opt members to assist the Committee who are Directors of the Club. The Committee delegates day-to-day management to the Club Secretary, who works to the Committee’s strategy and resolutions. Individual Directors have responsibility to the membership of the VSCC and are ambassadors of the Committee and its policy and resolutions.
The Committee comprises 17 Directors consisting of appointed officers and elected members as follows: President Elected by the currently serving Committee. Normally three years in office. Past President  appointed at the end of his/her term as President. Past Past President   appointed at the end of his/her term as Past President Editor   appointed by the currently serving Committee Hon Treasurer  appointed by the currently serving Committee 12 members elected by the membership on an annual basis
The Club, by tradition, pays no expenses of the members of the Committee, nor does the Club pay for the accommodation costs of the Committee or provide any other benefits in their role as Directors. However, should a member of the Committee incur costs as organiser of an event, then expenses will be reimbursed under the arrangements for that event.   The Editor of the Bulletin is excepted and receives fees for his work in enabling the publication of the Bulletin and an agreed arrangement for expenses.
Committee normally meets once per calendar month, except December, usually at the Club offices in Chipping Norton. Business for the Committee is assembled through the Secretary and/or President prior to each meeting.   The Agenda and Minutes are circulated to Committee members, and those Past Presidents who are no longer Directors (i.e. not one of the 17 members) who may, by invitation, attend Committee Meetings from time to time. A précis of Committee business is normally published in the Club’s monthly Newsletter.


Jennifer Lees

Tim Kneller - Feb 2012

Past President

Tim Kneller


Past Past President

Tony Stephens


Kevin Lee


Head of Trials Sub-Committee

Tania Brown


Timothy Dutton


Head of Speed Sub-Committee

David Furnell


Julian Ghosh


Head of Driving Tests Sub-Committee

Dr Alisdaire Lockhart


Hamish McNinch



John Harris Trial

02 Mar 2019

Ashover Village Hall, Milken Lane, Ashover, Chesterfield, S45 0BA

Herefordshire Trial

16 Mar 2019 - 17 Mar 2019

How Caple Court, How Caple, NR Ross on Wye, HR1 4SX

LC&ES Welsh W'end Trial

31 Mar 2019

Scottish Trial

06 Apr 2019

Culter Allers, Coulter, Near Biggar, Lanarkshire, ML12 6PZ

Formula Vintage - Round 1 - Silverstone

13 Apr 2019 - 14 Apr 2019

Silverstone AutoSolo

13 Apr 2019