The item was added to your basket.

Go to checkout

Benefits of being a member

We’d love to tell you more about all the wonderful events that the Vintage Sports-Car Club organises and give you access to the whole of our Vintage world, So what have you been waiting for? Join the Vintage Sports-Car Club now and enjoy full access to all the information on this website as well as to be able to compete in events, receive our superb publications and take advantage of our affiliations with Principal Associates and other supporters. To see a full list of Membership benefits please click here.


How do you want to enter?

Download Entry Form
Enter online

Welcome to the VSCC


Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!



Logo_Club of the Year_2014
Tuesday 21 October 2014

Vintage Sports-Car Club nominated for ‘Club of the Year’ at the 2014 International Historic Motoring Awards

We are delighted to announce that the Club have been shortlisted in the ‘Club of the Year’ category at this year’s International Historic Motoring Awards, in association with EFG Private Bank and Octane Magazine.
In recognition of the Club’s activities in its milestone 80th Anniversary year, including the overwhelmingly successful Anniversary Week of events based in Peterborough in August, the Vintage Sports-Car Club have been nominated in the prestigious ‘Club of the Year’ category at the 4th annual International Historic Motoring Awards, where we will compete against the Jaguar Enthusiasts' Club, Maserati Club UK, Vintage Hot Rod Association and Historic Rally Car Register. Previous winners of this category include the Aston Martin Owners Club and the Historic Sports Car Club.

The Awards' judging panel contains a remarkable line-up of well-known experts from museums and collections, major events, Historic motor racing and the world of modern car design. Scott George – Vice President of The Revs Institute for Automotive Research, President of CH Motorcars LLC and associate Curator of the Collier Collection; Shiro Horie – Editor in Chief of Octane in Japan; and Dave Kinney – Historic collector, vehicle appraiser and journalist for The Automobile and The New York Times have joined the panel this year, adding further expertise. Their fellow judges include Jay Leno, Derek Bell, car designers Ian Callum and Peter Stevens, Horst Brüning of FIVA, former World Sportscar Champion Jochen Mass, Dr. Franz-Josef Paefgen, responsible for the global coordination of the Volkswagen Group’s Classic activities, Nick Mason and Tony Dron.

Awards will be announced at a Gala Dinner at the St. Pancras Renaissance Hotel in London on Thursday 20 November, where racing driver, journalist, television presenter and commentator Tiff Needell is to be the Master of Ceremonies.

Other Awards categories include ‘Car of the Year’, ‘Industry Supporter of the Year’ and ‘Motorsport Event of the Year’. For a full listing of categories and nominations, visit the Historic Motoring Awards website (CLICK HERE). 


LC&ES Welsh W'end Trial

24 Mar 2018

Awards Dinner

You must be a member to buy tickets for this event.

Price for members:£35.00

Awards Dinner

06 Apr 2018

Scottish Trial

14 Apr 2018

Formula Vintage - Round 1 - Silverstone

You must be a member to buy tickets for this event.

Price for members:£12.00
Members day 2:£12.00
Qty day 1:
Qty day 2:

Formula Vintage - Round 1 - Silverstone

21 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018

Park & Parade - Formula Vintage - Round 1 - Silverstone - Day 1

21 Apr 2018

Silverstone AutoSolo

22 Apr 2018