Awarded to the person with the highest annual score accumulated for race and speed marshalling and volunteering at Club events. For marshalling or volunteering at a race meeting, hill climb, sprint or The Pomeroy Trophy 25 points are awarded for each event signed on at.

Past Winners

Year Winner Car Car Year
Type Aggregate
2023 J.D.McClelland
2022 Ms A.Grounds
2021 ?
2020 ?
2019 J.D.McClelland
2018 Mrs B.M.Grounds
2017 Dr R S Bolton-King
2016 P M E Stenson
2015 Anne Beckett
2014 Richard Lance
2013 Karen Morton
2012 Martin Pollard
2011 Ray Edge
2010 Simon Staveley
2009 Sue Staveley
2008 Colin Prest & David Grounds
2007 Ian Outram
2006 John Williams
2005 Jim Wood