Awarded for the best performance in the Short Wheelbase Class at Exmoor Fringe Trial
Uglow Cup

Past Winners

Year Winner Car Car Year
Site Exmoor Fringe Trial
2024 S.E.Price
2023 J.A.Stollery
2022 M.E.Price
2021 P.Kite
2020 P Kite GN
2018 D Skelton Austin 7
2017 D K Golightly
2016 M Johnston
2015 D Skelton
2014 Miss L Bunting
2013 D Skelton