Pomeroy Trophy Results Unveiled

Thursday 29 February 2024


The moment you've been waiting for has arrived! The results for the Pomeroy Trophy are now available, and we appreciate your patience as we meticulously crafted this complex and thorough set of outcomes.

Calculating the Pomeroy Trophy results is no easy feat, but well worth the time and effort for the enjoyment that this unique event provides. Click here for the results. 

Congratulations to this year’s winner of The Pomeroy Trophy: Theo Hunt

And, remember, we will be heading back to the prestigious Silverstone Circuit to kickstart our Race Season with Silverstone Spring Start – April 20th & 21st. More details available here

Image by Mark Ballard

Pomeroy Winner