The David Lee Trophy

At organizers discretion to the 'Competitor of whatever age, who is most deserving of Special Recognition, to be presented by Selina Lee at  the finish of the VSCC Herefordshire Trial.

Past Winners

Year Winner Car Car Year
Site Herefordshire Trial
2023 R.Harcourt -Smith
2022 D.Bingham
2021 Miss R.E.Smith
2020 M.R.Garfitt
2018 R.A.Hubbard