Awarded for the best performance in the opposite Class of the best performance overall at Scottish Trial

Past Winners

Year Winner Car Car Year
Site Scottish Trial
2023 T.J.Dutton
2022 S.I.Bowyer
2021 ?
2019 J.Higgs
2018 T Kemp
2017 J P C Miller
2016 J P C Miller
2015 Richard White
2014 Jolyon Harrison
2013 John Higgs
2012 Steve White