Awarded for the best performance out of the ten youngest competitors and not winning any other award at Welsh Trial
Judges Gavel

Past Winners

Year Winner Car Car Year
Site Welsh Trial
2023 H.A.Marsh Austin 1930/31
2022 Miss Bowyer Austin 1929
2021 R.Flann Austin 1930
2019 A.N.Collings Austin 7 1930
2018 Miss C Bowyer Ford Model A
2017 M E Price
2016 G E Diffey