There are eight permanent members of staff at the VSCC headquarters.  Here are their biographies and a little about what they do, along with the relevant contact details.
Tania Brown avatar

Tania Brown

Club Secretary

01608 644777

Richard Winchester avatar

Richard Winchester

Competition Secretary

01608 644777 ext 6

Rupert Clark avatar

Rupert Clark

Club Accountant

01608 644777

Shannon Hunt avatar

Shannon Hunt

Membership Secretary

01608 644777 ext 1

Andrew Tarring avatar

Andrew Tarring

Non-Speed Secretary

01608 644777 ext 4

Carrie Bedford avatar

Carrie Bedford

Assistant Competition Secretary

01608 644777 ext 5

Gill Batkin avatar

Gill Batkin

Office Manager

01608 644777 ext 9