STAFF

There are eight permanent members of staff at the VSCC headquarters.  Here are their biographies and a little about what they do, along with the relevant contact details.
Tania Brown avatar

Tania Brown

Club Secretary

01608 644777

tania.brown@vscc.co.uk

Richard Winchester avatar

Richard Winchester

Competition Secretary

01608 644777 ext 6

richard.winchester@vscc.co.uk

Rupert Clark avatar

Rupert Clark

Club Accountant

01608 644777

rupert.clark@vscc.co.uk

Liz Fox avatar

Liz Fox

Membership and Publicity

01608 644777 ext 1

liz.fox@vscc.co.uk

Andrew Tarring avatar

Andrew Tarring

Non-Speed Secretary

01608 644777 ext 4

andrew.tarring@vscc.co.uk

Carrie Bedford avatar

Carrie Bedford

Assistant Competition Secretary

01608 644777 ext 5

carrie.bedford@vscc.co.uk

Colette Trippick avatar

Colette Trippick

Event Co-ordinator

01608 644777

colette.trippick@vscc.co.uk

Gill Batkin avatar

Gill Batkin

Office Manager

01608 644777 ext 9

gill.batkin@vscc.co.uk