STAFF

There are eight permanent members of staff at the VSCC headquarters.  Here are their biographies and a little about what they do, along with the relevant contact details.
Tania Brown avatar

Tania Brown

Club Secretary

01608 644777 ext 8

tania.brown@vscc.co.uk

Rupert Clark avatar

Rupert Clark

Club Accountant

01608 644777 ext 2

rupert.clark@vscc.co.uk

Andrew Tarring avatar

Andrew Tarring

Competition Secretary

01608 644777 ext 4

andrew.tarring@vscc.co.uk

Shannon Hunt avatar

Shannon Hunt

Membership Secretary

01608 644777 ext 1

shannon.hunt@vscc.co.uk

Carrie Bedford avatar

Carrie Bedford

Assistant Competition Secretary

01608 644777 ext 5

carrie.bedford@vscc.co.uk

Arron Groombridge avatar

Arron Groombridge

Competition Administrator

01608 644777 ext 3

arron.groombridge@vscc.co.uk

Gill Batkin avatar

Gill Batkin

Office Manager

01608 644777 ext 9

gill.batkin@vscc.co.uk