There are eight permanent members of staff at the VSCC headquarters.  Here are their biographies and a little about what they do, along with the relevant contact details.
Tania Brown avatar

Tania Brown

Club Secretary

01608 644777 ext 8

Rupert Clark avatar

Rupert Clark

Club Accountant

01608 644777 ext 2

Andrew Tarring avatar

Andrew Tarring

Competition Secretary

01608 644777 ext 4

Shannon Hunt avatar

Shannon Hunt

Membership Secretary

01608 644777 ext 1

Carrie Bedford avatar

Carrie Bedford

Assistant Competition Secretary

01608 644777 ext 5

Arron Groombridge avatar

Arron Groombridge

Competition Administrator

01608 644777 ext 3

Gill Batkin avatar

Gill Batkin

Office Manager

01608 644777 ext 9